View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Tue Mar 19, 2024 11:47 am

Reply to topic  [ 33 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next
 Starters Orders 6 Playthrough (A new beginning! Ep 1 is up!) 
Handicapper

Post Starters Orders 6 Playthrough (A new beginning! Ep 1 is up!)
Hey guys, so I've taken a rather long break from SO and I'm keen to get back into it. I looked around youtube for some videos about it, hoping to find a playthrough of some kind to listen to/watch as I played. I couldn't find anything really like that, so I decided to make one myself.

I'm far from a pro at this, but if anyone wants to have a watch and play along with me, here are the videos:

Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
Part 5
Part 6
Part 7
Part 8
Part 9
Part 10 THE END?!

*UPDATE* A new beginning - Hanover Lodge 2.0!
Part 1

And if anyone knows of a good playthrough for me to watch, let me know!

Last edited by Sabella on Tue May 24, 2016 10:08 am, edited 11 times in total.

Wed Apr 15, 2015 3:53 pm
Group 1 winner

Post Re: Starters Orders 6 Playthrough
Great Video Sabella Hope the cough and cold clear up

Wed Apr 15, 2015 4:27 pm
Profile WWW
Handicapper

love the idea and will watch it after the champs league game lol!

Love watching these, when i used to play football manager, i used them to get me back in the mood to play it after spells of boredom!

Hope you keep at it!

Wed Apr 15, 2015 7:56 pm
Site Admin

Thanks for doing this Sabella. People regularly email in asking for extra help or guides so this will be a great help for newbies. If you record any more please post links in this thread. Thanks.

PS.
I'm not sure when you recorded this but looking at a couple of screens it looks like your version is a few months out of date.

Wed Apr 15, 2015 9:28 pm
Handicapper

Thanks PJ, the cold's taking it's sweet time to leave, of course :roll:

Fousty, that's exactly why I was looking for an SO one, but couldn't find one!