View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Fri Dec 15, 2017 5:04 pm



Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
 a little irritating 
Author Message
Handicapper

Joined: Sun Jul 26, 2009 9:31 pm
Posts: 149
Post a little irritating
Every time i start up GM2 i have to go throught the process of entering my activation details and code and its driving me nuts lol any reason for this keep happening??


Thu Oct 14, 2010 7:54 am
Profile
Group 1 winner
User avatar

Joined: Tue Mar 03, 2009 8:35 pm
Posts: 2206
Post 
I don't have GM 2 but from past experiences isn't right clicking on the desktop GM2 icon and then clicking "run as administrator" the best way to solve this?

_________________
A dog may be man's best friend, but the horse wrote history.


Thu Oct 14, 2010 2:45 pm
Profile
Handicapper

Joined: Sun Jul 26, 2009 9:31 pm
Posts: 149
Post 
thanks that has solved it


Thu Oct 14, 2010 3:01 pm
Profile
Group 1 winner
User avatar

Joined: Tue Mar 03, 2009 8:35 pm
Posts: 2206
Post 
Niflhel wrote:
thanks that has solved it


Glad I could help, hope you enjoy the game.

_________________
A dog may be man's best friend, but the horse wrote history.


Fri Oct 15, 2010 3:05 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 4 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.