View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Wed May 22, 2024 2:48 pm

This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 56 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
 League & Export dates 
Group 1 winner

Post League & Export dates
Hey Guys

HELP!

I'm a newbie to S04 and would love to participate in the league's etc, but I have to be honest the two sets of forums are confusing to say the least...........

Cant we just keep league discussion based in YUKU (although a confusing format to navigate) & general S04 here at Strategic ?????

Exporting horses to the league is another minefield of posts, dotted here there and everywhere.....

Have I missed a post that explains everything in "laymans" terms ??? including when & where to export horses..

Anyhow would love to be pointed in the right direction, I am regd. on TOM etc......

THANKS for any useful help......

Fri Mar 26, 2010 12:49 pm
ammmm.... lol, I just wonder, just who is trying to create trouble in a peaceful enviroment lol agh! it's easy to make a name and call oneself a newbie :wink:

PS. I have one suggestion for you newbie :lol: NH your way through the two forums that way peace is uppon us all, and two, it's the wrong forum to place this thread, ohh I forgot, your a newbie :lol: :lol: :lol:

Fri Mar 26, 2010 5:32 pm
Group 1 winner

:roll: I am sure you were a newbie one time.......

"Peaceful" would not be suggesting, that I would parade myself as someone that I am not......

You were right...... NH the forums throws up some interesting info..........I will assume (tho risky, as you know) you are the same JC Night, which was not so well thought of back in 2005 on such forums.....with a similar dislike of newbies.......

You take care now.........

Fri Mar 26, 2010 6:08 pm
Group 1 winner

LMAO :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Fri Mar 26, 2010 6:35 pm
Group 1 winner

im a newbie and he has been spot on with me so.....

Fri Mar 26, 2010 6:37 pm
Group 1 winner